2024 - 25 Student Senate Election Results

Source: Jaguar Connection Student Ballots 4.11.24

Position	Candidate	Total # Votes
President	Xavier Thompson	63
	Dakota Keel	1
Vice President	Brett Porter	110
	Dakota Keel	25
	Joshua Tisdale	12
Secretary	Eraina Green	57
	Brett Porter	1
Treasurer	Joshua Tisdale	64
Board of Trustees Student Representative	Harish Rayalapati	46
board of Trustees Student Representative	Brett Porter	23
	Imani Jackson	5
	Lanetta Thomas	3
	Renee Striverson	3
Illinois Board of Higher Education Student Representative	Faiza Syed	47
	Brett Porter	16
	Nerxhivana Ramadani	5
	Renee Striverson	5
	Lanetta Thomas	4
	Manuel Paz-Estrada 3	3
Student Veterans Representative	Jonathan Cooper	65
International Student Representative	Sama Parimala	63
international Student Representative	Brett Porter	2
	Nicholas Sloan	1
Senator at Large - 4 Seats	Kahleem Mathews	45
Schutor at Large 4 Scats	Nancy Cordero	33
	Imani Jackson	6
	Parthavi Patel	2
College of Arts & Sciences Student Representative	Manuel Paz-Estrada	23
College of Business Student Representative	Vilas Jadhav	63

College of Health & Human Services Student Rep.	Nerxhivane Ramadani	3
College of Education & Human Development	No Candidates	0
Lower Division Student Representative	Lanetta Thomas	2
Student Auxiliary Services Representative	Jailyn Woodard	1